My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
18 total reviews

Reviews for: Jackie Russo

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/13/2018 - Tingting G
Bought a home in 2018 in Brookfield, WI 53045-5500

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/15/2018 - Sheryl C
Bought a home in 2018 in West Allis, WI 53219-1106

“Mrs. Russo went over and beyond to help me find a home and answer all my concerns.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2017 - Abdul Hamid Bin Musa M
Bought a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53215-2218

“She is very dedicated to her job and I will recommend her to my friends. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/03/2017 - Ahmet and Fatma Demirbilek
Bought and sold a home

“Thanks - Excellent work”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/31/2017 - Mario Wells

“Ms. Russo was a pleasure to work with. She is very focus driven and knowledgeable, which was very helpful. M.W. - Milwaukee”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/31/2017 - Belen

“It has been a pleasure working with Jackie Russo, both in the sale of my condo as well as the buyer for a new home. Belen - Oak Creek”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/31/2017 - Charles & Dana

“Jackie was professional, warm and friendly. She worked long and hard for us. We trusted her with the whole process and with our little kids when we looked at homes! We'll recommend her to everyone.Thank you, Jackie! Charles & Dana - Brookfield”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/31/2017 - James & Cheryl Kolf
James & Cheryl

“This was a difficult move for us. We put a great deal of time, effort and expense into the property over the years. Jackie made this the most pleasant experience we have ever had with a Realtor. Thank you very much! James & Cheryl - Brookfield”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/31/2017 - Ken & LaVerne

“We feel that Jackie did an outstanding job marketing our home. She kept us updated on everything that was happening. We will recommend her to anyone we know who is selling their home. Ken & LaVerne - Brookfield”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/26/2016 - Robert Schafer
Sold a home in 2016 in Elm Grove, WI 53122-2045

“Really fought hard to get the deal done. Unfortunately she had to split the commission. Don't know what the other broker did. Very impressed w Jackie. Looking for another house to flip.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/04/2016 - Margret H
Bought a home in 2016 in Brookfield, WI 53045-1015

“Jackie is terrific!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/21/2016 - Wendy P
Sold a home in 2015 in Brookfield, WI 53005-2264

“Like many people selling their home; we felt our situation was unique. We were selling the home from out of town; it was a stressful time and Jackie led us through the process, making it much easier than we imagined it would be. She guided us through the maze of questions and issues that came up during the sale, and helped us deal with each step along the way. Not for a moment, did we ever feel like we were alone in the process; nor did we doubt Jackie would have answers to each of our questions. She stepped in for us when we could not be present, she had helpful tips for how small updates could make a big difference; and she helped us quickly locate the contractors to get the updates complete. Jackie tended to us and the sale, as if it were her own home she was trying to sell. Working with Jackie Russo was a very positive experience for us. Selling this house was emotionally challenging for us and we are grateful we found Jackie Russo to help us get the job done. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/05/2015 - Haithman A
Bought a home in 2016 in Franklin, WI 53132-9785

“She was so helpful and nice always answer my phone and calling me back it It was our first time homebuyer and he helped us a lot and explain everything Thank u so much Jackie :) ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2015 - Risale Center of America, I
Bought a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53204-3731

“Our agent was so prompt and if she said she will return your call, she did. She helped us with any forms. I canot say enough about her. She is a great advocate for First Weber. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/10/2015 - Larry P
Sold a home in 2015 in Elm Grove, WI 53122-2613

“YOU ARE LUCKY TO HAVE HER ON YOUR STAFF. SHE WILL GET MY NEXT LISTING, COIMING SOON. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/08/2013 - Stephanie W
Bought a home in 2013 in West Allis, WI 53227-1703

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/08/2012 - Thomas & Linda C
Sold a home in 2012 in Milwaukee, WI 53219-4523

“Jackie sold our house within the first 3 weeks it was listed; she is exceptional and worked very hard on our behalf!!! Thanks so much!!!!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

06/06/2012 - Janet M
Sold a home in 2012 in Brookfield, WI 53005-5231

Show all testimonials